بدء الطلب عبر الإنترنت
Mughal Mahal

السيد موكيش كومار ، B.H.M.C & N

يتمتع كومار بخبرة واسعة ومتعددة الأوجه في قطاع الفنادق والمطاعم، ويتولى مسؤولية جميع عمليات شركة مغول محل، بما في ذلك افتتاح المطاعم وإقفالها، وعمليات الشراء، وسلسلة التوريد، والجودة وتنمية القوى العاملة. بصفته مدير للعمليات، تستلزم وظيفته الحرص على نمو إيرادات الشركة بفعالية وكفاءة وخلق قيمة متميزة للضيوف الجدد والحاليين.
بفضل خبرته الفريدة في تعبئة وتدريب ونشر الموظفين المتخصصين في تقديم الطعام والطهي، يعد كومار أحد عناصر القوة وراء فتح فروع جديدة للمجموعة بالإضافة إلى فعالياتها الخارجية الناجحة بشكل استثنائي. من خلال خبرته في مجال الإدارة العليا المكتسبة من العمل في الفنادق والمطاعم في الهند والكويت، بما في ذلك في المجال المتخصص للغاية في المطاعم والمطاعم الصناعية، شارك كومار في تخطيط وتنفيذ وإدارة أحداث المطاعم الخاصة التي تراوح عدد ضيوفها بين 100 و1000 أو أكثر من الضيوف.
لقد خلق إيمانه الراسخ بتمكين الأفراد من خلال نهج فريد للإدارة ثقافة الشركة القائمة على الثقة والعمل الجماعي وتجاوز التوقعات باستمرار. في حين أن هدفه الأساسي هو إنشاء فريق عمليات احترافي وتحسين الأداء، وهو عامل تمكين رئيسي ومحرك لنمو المجموعة، فهو مسؤول أيضًا عن عملية إنشاء الإنتاج، مع التركيز على المجالات الرئيسية للابتكار والتكنولوجيا والبحث.
خريج كلية الفنادق عام 1974، يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في العديد من منافذ بيع الأطعمة والمشروبات في فنادق الخمس نجوم المرموقة، كما كان أحد كبار فريق الإدارة العليا المسؤول عن افتتاح فندق تاج محل في نيودلهي.

Khalifa Tower / Warba Bank, Block - 5, Khalid IBN Waleed Street, Floor - 5, Kuwait City, Sharq
+965 22 42 51 31 / 32

Start Online Order
Mughal Mahal

Mr. Mukesh Kumar, B.H.M.C & N

Responsible for all of Mughal Mahal’s operations, including front-end and back-end operations, purchasing, supply-chain, quality and manpower development, Kumar has a vast and multi-faceted experience in the hotel and catering industry. As director of operations his job entails ensuring that the company effectively and efficiently generates revenue growth and creates value from new and current guests.

With singular expertise in efficiently mobilizing, training and deploying catering and culinary staff, Kumar is the force behind opening new branches for the Group as well as its exceptionally successful outside-catering events. With senior management level experience gained from working in the hotel and catering industry in India and Kuwait, including in the highly specialized field of hospital and industrial catering, Kumar has been involved in planning, executing and managing special catering events and major functions for 100 to 1,000 or more guests.

His steadfast belief in empowering people through a unique approach to management has created a company culture that is based on confidence, teamwork and constantly exceeding expectations. While his primary objective is to create a professional operations team and improve performance, which is a key enabler and driver for Group’s growth, he is also responsible for the production creation process, focusing on the key areas of innovation, technology and research.

A Hotel-School Graduate of 1974, he has extensive experience in various F&B outlets in prestigious 5-Star hotels and was one of the key senior management team in charge of opening the Taj Mahal Hotel in New Delhi.

Khalifa Tower / Warba Bank, Block - 5, Khalid IBN Waleed Street, Floor - 5, Kuwait City, Sharq.
+965 22 42 51 31 / 32